Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Événements

Back to All Events

Break Time Call en francais

Notre premier appel-conférence « Faites une pause » en français aura lieu le 9 mai 2019. C’est une grande première pour nos membres qui veulent partager dans la langue de Molière des astuces et conseils, afin de s’entraider pour constamment nous améliorer dans notre pratique professionnelle. Un focus sera donné vers des problématiques québécoises et francophones. Des questions vers les plus expérimentés pourront être posées directement ou de façon anonyme. Le forum sera ouvert, informel et ouvert à toutes bonnes discussions de groupe. La séance sera animée par Jean-Philippe Labrecque.

Our very first call in French will be hosted on May 9th 2019! We will be sharing some hints and tips that may help with the continuous improvement of your bid and proposal practices. Our focus will be on Quebec and French-speaking problems, and you will have the opportunity to ask more experienced members about their process, procedures, or opinions about anything. The forum will be informal, an open group discussion. The call will be hosted by Jean-Philippe Labrecque.

Please register for Appel-conférence « Faites une pause » en français / Francophone Break time call - APMP Maple Leaf chapter on May 9, 2019 at 12:00pm to 1:00 pm Eastern, 9:00am to 10:00am Pacific, 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain, 1:00pm to 2:00pm Atlantic at,https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6840078727545390605

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.