Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Events

Upcoming events and activities delivered online and across Canada

Back to All Events

APMP Canada - Maple Leaf Chapter Webinar - A General Introduction to APMP Certification and Foundation Level Exam Preparation

Webinar at 12 pm Eastern/ 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 1 pm Atlantic

Webinar recording: http://www.apmp.org/members/group_content_view.asp?group=68392&id=257734

Become APMP Certified

APMP offers the world’s first, best and only industry-recognized certification program for professionals working in a bid and proposal environment. APMP certification is the global standard for developing and demonstrating proposal management competency. 
In this Webinar, Charlie Divine (APMP certification Director) will present to the Maple Leaf Chapter tailored tips on achieving your Certification and APMP-Foundation Level. Join us to help you achieve industry recognition!

From November 2017 to January 2018, Charlie Devine will present to the Maple Leaf Chapter with tailored tips on achieving your next level of certification. Join us for one or all of these webinars to help you achieve industry recognition.

Presented by Charlie Divine, APMP Director, Certification