Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Events

Upcoming events and activities delivered online and across Canada

Back to All Events

Maple Leaf Chapter Break Time Call

Please register for APMP Maple Leaf Chapter Break Time Call on May 10, 2017 1:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1087065538567524097 

Join us to participate in the Break Time Call discussion, or just listen in for some hints and tips that may help you with the continuous improvement of your bid and proposal practice. The forum is open, informal, and dependent on group discussion. Bring your questions and personal opinions!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Earlier Event: April 13
Networking event – Québec