Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Events

Upcoming events and activities delivered online and across Canada

Back to All Events

APMP Canada - Maple Leaf Chapter - Annual Chapter Members Meeting

Please register here for the APMP Canada – Maple Leaf Chapter – Annual Chapter Members Meeting on Tuesday 18 June, 11am-12 pm Pacific, 12-1pm Mountain, 2-3pm Eastern 3-4 pm Atlantic. Chapter executives will provide an update on 2018/2019 accomplishments, an overview of the Chapter’s financial health and a look forward to 2019/2020 initiatives.


Inscrivez-vous à la Rencontre Annuelle des Membres – Chapitre de la Feuille d’Érable – APMP Canada, le mardi 18 juin de 14 à 15 heures, HSE. Les responsables du chapitre présenteront nos accomplissements en 2018/2019, la santé financière de notre organisation et les initiatives 2019/2020.


Registration: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1297946387963440907