Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Events

Upcoming events and activities delivered online and across Canada

Back to All Events

APMP Maple Leaf Chapter - Break Time call September 2019

Due to a scheduling conflict that came up this morning and cannot be resolved, we have rescheduled today's Break Time call to Friday, September 27th September, 2019. Please register at the link below. We regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

La version française suit le texte anglais/ French text follows.

Join us for our June break time call to share some hints and tips that may help others with the continuous improvement of their bid and proposal practice, or ask other, more experienced members about their process, procedures, or simply opinions about anything. The forum is open, informal, and dependent on group discussion. Bring your questions and personal opinions.

BONUS for participating in the call: We will be selecting a random participant to receive a copy of the APMP book Writing Bids & Proposals for Dummies!!

Friday, September 27, 2019 10:30am-11:30am Pacific / 11:30am-12:30pm Mountain and Central Standard Time / 11:30pm-1:30pm Central Daylight Time / 1:30pm-2:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm-3:30pm Atlantic / 3:30pm-4:30pm Newfoundland

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8252608124489029132

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Joignez-vous à notre appel-conférence « Faites une pause ». Cette activité est idéale pour nos membres qui veulent partager des astuces et conseils, afin de s’entraider pour constamment nous améliorer dans notre pratique professionnelle. Des questions vers les plus expérimentés pourront être posées directement ou de façon anonyme. Le forum sera ouvert, informel et ouvert à toutes bonnes discussions de groupe. Amenez vos questions et vos opinions.

Enregistrez-vous : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8993929648312077581