Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Events

Upcoming events and activities delivered online and across Canada

Back to All Events

APMP Maple Leaf Chapter webinar - Which type of proposal software is right for you?

Please register for APMP Canada - Maple Leaf Chapter - Which type of proposal software is right for you? on September 25, 2019 1:00 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 2 pm Atlantic at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6433031828738984459

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

About this webinar:

We all know that every winning proposal needs a bit of hand-crafted panache to be compelling, compliant, and competitive. But more and more companies are realizing they can get even more of an edge by augmenting the process with the right technology.

But which technology to use?

Over the past few years, three main categories of proposal software have entered the market:

  • Proposal Software. Products facilitating the creation of unsolicited proposals to clients or prospects, helping produce highly automated online proposals.

  • RFP Software. Applications for creating responses to RFx’s, based on centralized Q&A libraries.

  • Proposal Search Engine. Applications not requiring the centralization and constant upkeep of content, using AI and machine learning to search existing systems like SharePoint, Google Drive, Wikis, or network drives.

During this webinar, we will describe each category in more detail, and how to decide which is best for you.

Presenter Profile

Pierre-Olivier Charlebois, CEO and Founder - Graduated from McGill University in 2005 with an Honors Bachelor Degree in Electrical Engineering. PO became a researcher in brain-computer interfaces at Thought Technologies, and subsequently as a Gameplay Programmer at Ubisoft Montreal. He founded Koneka in 2008 as a custom Software Development company that worked primarily with public sector clients in the legal and medical industries. At the end of 2013, Koneka changed direction and became reDock, producing proposal search software. In 2014 PO won TieCon Canada PitchFest 2014 and in June 2018, he was awarded the 40 Under Forty for the National Capital Region.