Contact Us

Please complete the form to your right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Webinar - An Hour of Play; Inspiring Creativity in Collaborative Teams

Events

Upcoming events and activities delivered online and across Canada

Back to All Events

Webinar - An Hour of Play; Inspiring Creativity in Collaborative Teams

3 PM Atlantic / 2 PM Eastern / 12 PM Mountain / 11 AM Pacific

Webinar recording: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/2622122312353382411

WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND: We work in a market in which innovation is now a core competency. To remain competitive, we must find reliable ways to generate and evaluate ideas, and then develop them into real improvements to the way we do business. This workshop is based on a quote by ancient philosopher, Plato: “You can learn more about a person from an hour of play than a year of conversation.” The way we play reveals our authentic, creative selves. Attend this workshop and learn this powerful method of generating creative ideas in a consulting team. Then enjoy the competitive advantage it provides.

MEET YOUR PRESENTER: Michele Rochon has led proposals for 15 years in senior management roles for four global engineering/consulting firms: AECOM, Tetra Tech, WSP and presently, Stantec. Michele has delivered hundreds of workshops and webinars on proposal management, storytelling, editing and business strategy. She has a playful and innovative approach to proposal work that delights and inspires professionals around the globe.

Earlier Event: September 6
Calgary Networking Event